BestBearBunch.com
Best Bear Bunch
aka Bears in Chairs, Bears Etc.
View Testimonials

What Our Customers Say

Testimonials 2008 to 2013
This gift was really great. I wished it would of gotten here when said it would. Its is a really pircey gift, but on the other side its great. It looks perfect. I will definitely recomend it to people, and will be coming back to shop for more things.T. Rohrig, Evans GA 30809, Dec 23 2014
On the website, it was really slow to navigate, but you have a lot of options and then the sample of how it would look. I loved that I was able to select my bear and name on this product. I really loved how it turned out! I hope my grandparent's love it just as much! We were also surprised that the couch was it's own separate piece, when we opened it just to make sure everything was correct on it. Definitely would order again and recommend this site to others who don't mind spending a little extra money for their loved ones!R. Niesen, Tucson AZ 85730, Dec 19 2014
I loved my purchase however upon delivery one of my bears were knocked off. It's is something I can fix so I wasn't too upset.m. chavis, stedman NC 28391, Dec 19 2014
I got the attention I needed because of the delivery.Was very happy with the service. Thank youL. Xavier, Bloomfield NJ 07003, Dec 17 2014
I was very pleased with this company. I had questions about shipping and called their customer service line. They assured me I would get my order on time and advised me on the best delivery option. I got my package right away. I was very pleased with how the product turned out! very good work and excited to share this gift with my family.M. Maloney, Milford CT 06460, Dec 16 2014
I was blown away by the quality of the piece I received. It turned out much better than I could even imagine. The price was very reasonable for all that I did to add that personal touch. I did have an issue opening the free preview email that was sent when my order was shipped. The image never displayed but it wasn't a big deal as I received my order the following day.J. McLaughlin, Philadelphia PA 19149, Dec 15 2014
I loved my gift I ordered! Was expecting it to cone in 2-3 weeks, but nope within 1 week it was at my home !! 100% satisfied! Definitely will be purchasing more from here !A. Yarbrough, union SC 29379, Dec 15 2014
My wife and I are completely satisfied with the quality and service provided by bestbearbunch.com. The item we ordered was handled with extreme care and overall, the experience was truly exceptional.S. Sarver, Surprise AZ 85379, Dec 13 2014
Perfect holiday gift! Love that there are numerous options to personalize many many bears! You can never go wrong with this gift!K. Godwin, Yukon Ok 73099, Dec 12 2014
This was the perfect gift to give my daughter/son-in-law for their first anniversary. I was able to personalize it for free since the item had their names on it and said "Happy 1st Anniversary". Once again, Best Bear Bunch came through for me...S. Robin, Plantation FL 33317, Dec 11 2014
Just received my Bear Bunch. LOVE IT!!! It's so adorable.T. BOTTING, CADOGAN AB T0B0T0, Canada, Dec 10 2014
Good and prompt communication to customize the bear with extra accessories I wanted. Fast shipping. I love how the bear turns out!! Will definitely order again and highly recommended to others.R. Ma, NEW YORK NY 10028, Dec 9 2014
Great service I had selected the wrong shipping method. Customer service contacted me right away to let me know and the best options for shipping for my location. I would definitely recommend this site and your services.S. Turpin, Verner ON P0H2M0, Canada, Dec 7 2014
Best Bear Bunch is a great company. My Mother LOVED HER GIFT. She was pleased of the craftsmanship and quality of the product. I would recommend Best Bear Bunch to anyone for any occasion. GREAT JOB !R. Tidwell, Ruidoso NM 88345, Dec 5 2014
I was very impressed. I even received a picture of the item when it was made. Shipping was very quick as was the making of the product ordered. I would recommend the product to others.J. Semans, Valley Lee MD 20692, Nov 22 2014
I am very impressed by this transaction and the company. The rapid turn around time of only 4 days on a customized product was amazing. It was just as advertised.j. haddad, stow OH 44224, Nov 21 2014
The bears were delivered quickly and exactly as requested. Thank you very muchT. Clayton, Berkeley NSW 2506, Nov 20 2014
I am so pleased with my Best Bear Bunch purchase. The whole ordering process went smooth as butter. I love it!!!!R. Briggs, Los Angeles CA 90016, Nov 19 2014
Just got back into town today and got the box ¨C and I LOVE THEM BOTH... you guys did an awesome job. I will be ordering more ¨C for sure. These make really great gifts ¨C and I will be making these a tradition for family... LOVE IT!! Great idea.... I will be sharing with everyone about these.A. Heino, Woodmere NY 11598, Nov 18 2014
Nice Christmas gift for the Mrs.(Nana). It sums up all the kids and grandkids - a bunch of little playful bears! What a great gift idea plus great customer service!D. Wilcher, Montgomery AL 36117, Nov 16 2014
This is going to be a very special and unique gift for a very special and unique person.D. Harry, Appleton WI 54915, Nov 15 2014
Bear Bunch is an absolutely adorable, creative, and excellent gift idea for any loved one. I am completely satisfied and impressed with the customer service. I was able to create my Bear Bunch easily, it was shipped quickly, and arrived way before I needed it--which was much appreciated. Not only did I receive a confirmation email with shipment tracking but I also received a picture of the final product. I thought this was a truly thoughtful touch. I felt that Bear Bunch went above and beyond in customer service and exceeded my expectations.
The only suggestion I have is that the website only allows you to place a specific bear on a specific place on the couch. For my product for example, I wanted to place all the girls on one side and the boys on the other but I was not able to do this because the little girl bear could only be placed on the right side and the big girl bear could only be placed on the left. Also, I would have liked for all my bears to have the same color bow (red) and the final product had the bears wearing different colors (purple, pink, and red).E. Palacios, Springfield VA 22153, Nov 11 2014
Love my bearsL. Anacay, bear DE 19701, Nov 7 2014
It came out very nicely. Great gift for the person "who has everything".C. SONENBLUM, MONROE TOWNSHIP NJ 08831, Nov 5 2014
I just wanted to say thank you for completing my recent order for my fathers 85th birthday gift. With his children, grandchildren & several great grandchildren living in all 4 corners of the world I was ¡°googling¡± for something special. Your service, delivery, keeping me informed & sending a photo of the finished gift was excellent. I live in France & needed to find something that was easy to get to Dad in Maine, USA where he spends his summers. My only worry was remembering all the family!! He is bringing it back to the UK (hence his comment in December) where he lives in the winter & I will also get to see it when I visit for Christmas. This is what he had to say on receiving his gift:
¡°Thank you for the quite outstanding Birthday gift. It is situated on a place of honor and will be brought home in December. It is delightful, so imaginative and beautifully produced. I have spent hours just looking at each figure and will probable continue to do so.¡±
With another great grandchild due mid-December I will no doubt be in touch for another lit¡¯l baby girl or boy bear to sit alongside the family they join. Thanks again, will like via FB. I wish you well in your business.J. Bushell, France, Oct 31 2014
Absolutely beautiful ! They worked with me 110%! I have told all the nurse I work with ! I can't wait until we present this gift to my retiring nurse manager! Thanks a bunch you will make her day more special!T. Lucky, Kings Park NY 11754, Oct 21 2014
I have ordered a few bears in chairs products in the past! I am pleased with the quality of the product and the quick shipment and receipt of product! Love your bears!!N. Critchlow, Tarpon Springs FL 34689, Oct 11 2014
This is my second time ordering from bear bunch and the product and service was excellent both times. On my most recent purchase I realized I wanted to make a change after I placed my order, and with in minutes of emailing I received a call and they were very accommodating. Both times my products looked great, were shipped very carefully, and arrived on time.B. Jankay, Maplewood NJ 07040, Sep 23 2014
The product wasn't engraved or anything, the names were written in sharpie.J. Mathew, Fort Worth TX 76112, Sep 14 2014
For an overseas shipment, our great gift came quickly, and in good condition. The personal service was terrific, and the goods very much appreciated by the receiver. Highly recommended company to do business with. A pity they don't have a branch in Australia!J. Shaw, Diamond Beach New South Wales 2430, Australia, Sep 11 2014
Great service and quick delivery! We would purchase from Bestbearbunch again.P. Hernandez, Milton GA 30004, Sep 9 2014
I am Highly delited at the finished Product and will be placing future Orders with this Company.I. MCLEOD, Browns Mills NJ 08015, Sep 5 2014
I purchased my first Bears in Chairs many years ago from a kiosk in the Staten Island mall. I absolutely adore this item and have given more than one as gifts. I think it would be helpful to the consumer if they were able to see a mock of their finished product before they completed their order. That was the only area that I was not happy with. Fortunately, I know the quality of the product and those that create the finished product, which helped restore my confidence that my item would be perfect. And Perfect it is - I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. Thank you very much for still making this unique product available.T. Gribbin, Edison NJ 08820, Sep 3 2014
I purchased the bears on a platform for a 50th wedding anniversary and it turned out just perfect. Customer service worked with me to get it just the way I wanted it for the gift. The Bears were a "BIG HIT"B. Valetutto, Jacksonville FL 32256, Sep 3 2014
Absolutely ADORABLE!!!! They keep you in the loop every step of the way & send you a preview picture so you know exactly what it looks like. Ordered one for my parents 50th wedding anniversary & it was the hot of the party.K. Kime, Dallas TX 75220, Aug 31 2014
Product was just as described. Customer service was excellent. The prices are reasonable for the personalized product. Bought this item for a 50th anniversary gift and included their kids, grandkids and great grandkids on the couch with the couple. They loved it. Highly recommend if you are looking a unique gift for someone that has everything.D. Arnold, Enola PA 17025, Aug 11 2014
I was very happy with shopping with them. I placed my order, it was shipped out right away.K. Ozog, Macomb MI 48044, Aug 11 2014
Thought it was a little on the pricey side. However I ordered accessories on the bears to add more color to it. Love the finished product. I bought it for my moms birthday with grand kids and great grand kids. Very unique gift for the person who is hard to buy for.D. Hallam£¬Streator IL 61364, Aug 8 2014
I ordered a best bear bunch for my parents 50th Anniversary. It was so easy to create & personalize. Within 2 days, I had an email with a preview of what the finished product looked like and within 5 days I had it. What quick turn around, I can't wait to give it to my parents on their special day!K. Kime, Dallas TX 75220, Aug 1 2014
I could not be happier with the service I received and with the fabulous Bear Bunch I received this morning. The help I got whilst processing my order was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. I live in Ireland and was buying it as a gift, and was concerned it wouldn't get here on time. But it arrived here so quickly and will be a great surprise for the birthday girl!!!! I recommend this to anyone looking for something unique and personal and will definitely be back :)T. Raymond, Tralee Kerry 0000, Ireland, July 21 2014
Great service and excellent product.R. Hutchison, Columbia MD 21044, July 3 2014
They did a wonderful job! They gave you a place to write a small message to them; I asked for some specifics (if they could make it work) and they took everything into consideration. It came out fantastic! My mother loved her Mother's Day gift. Oh, and extremely fast shipping <3M. Rowan, Wright City OK 74766, Jun 24 2014
I got this item for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and the loved it. I contacted best bear and they promptly responded back, also I forgot about putting names for the bears and they shot me an email and said if I responded before noon they would add the names for me.M. Brooks, Murfreesboro TN 37129, Jun 19 2014
I needed my order quick and I ordered on a Tuesday and got it on Friday. Very impressive!I ordered a 50th Anniverary bear set with 19 bears on it and all of my families names on them. Every bear was perfect! The only problem I had was when I was naming the bears I messed up on one of the names. The directions say not to go back just tell them in the comment section what needs to be fixed so I did. I was very nervous about my mistake so I called the next day, but no one answered so I left a message, but no one called me back. So I called the next day, same thing. No one ever called me back. I got lots of e-mails telling me it was being made and when it was finished and when it shipped, all of which I really appreciated. But all of the emails still had my mistake on them. So I had to sweat it out until they sent me a picture of what it looked like and I could see they had fixed it. It was perfect, my family loved it and I told them all about the website. I am very pleased with it all, I just wished someone would have called me back. But I still loved the product and the ease of the process that I will order from here again.
Nice as described two of my bears nose was painted on whoop side. A bit expensive but not over priced. Could be more reasonable so you can come back to buy for every occasion. But this is a beautiful work of art. Thank you for getting it to me so soo. And keeping me updated with the progress every step of the way. I wish many more years for this company. My kids buy me one when I turn 50M. WATSON, OAKLAND CA 94612, Jun 4 2014
I was very pleased with the quality (and cuteness) of the finished product-- not to mention the speedy delivery! Thank you for a job well done.T. Treboschi£¬Nazareth PA 18064£¬Jun 3 2014
Excellent fast service. Quality product. Highly recommend!J. Reed, Klamath Falls OR 97601, May 22 2014
Thank You. It arrived safely this morning. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend these to everyone.A. Kilburn, London OH 43140, May 20 2014
Our best friends' 50th wedding anniversary is next month and we had no idea what to give them as a gift. When I found your website, I knew I could create the perfect gift for them. However, I was concerned that we would not receive it before their anniversary. So you can imagine my shock and glee when this special gift was delivered to our door the very next day!!! It's absolutely perfect! Thank you, thank you, thank you.R. DiLauro, Lewes DE 19958, May 20 2014
Created a figurine for my ma for mother's day, and she absolutely loved it! I will most likely purchase something else in the future for her as well.M. Steinbrenner, Chicago IL 60633, May 19 2014
A+++. This is the second piece that I ordered form them. It was exactly as expected and arrived in less than a week (out to Hawaii)!G. Muraoka£¬Honolulu HI 96821£¬May 6 2014
I love this company! I customized a gift for my dad, who is a grandfather, and he loves it. The order was shipped the same day I placed it, the delivery was super-speedy, and the product is great. I definitely recommend bestbearbunch.com.J. Horn, San Antonio TX 78253, May 4 2014
The product was done well and looked great per the photo sent by BBB after they completed the order. I would suggest adding a "this is a gift" option to the website along with an option to add a personal message. I had my order delivered to an address other than my own, and as a gift. From what the recipient said, there was some degree of pricing info that was send with the product.S. Desmarais, North Port FL 34286, Apirl 30 2014
Very happy with my order!! great seeing all the details on my setting! Delivery was fast-ordered on a Friday, received by following Thursday by United States Postal Service. Was surprised!L. Porras, GLENDALE AZ 85308, April 8 2014
Have ordered many times and am impressed with the quality of their product and the speed that product is received. If they have a question about your order, they call you promptly to verify, so that no mistakes are made. I, whole heartedly recommend this merchant. I ave been more than pleased with my orders.C. Lowman, Anaheim CA 92805, Apr 4 2014
Such adorable and unique gift options! They are even better in person than they are on the screen. Shipping is super fast and the packing is more than enough to ensure your bears and their items arrive undamaged. I will definitely use them again in the future!B. Layfield, Norristown PA 19403 Mar 28 2014
This is a very unique gift...for anyone. The process to design, order, ship was very easy. And if you have any questions, talking to someone was a delight...very friendly, which is something you very rarely get these days when needing to speak to a real person. If you want a special gift for a friend or loved one, Best bear bunch is perfect!T. Turner, Iowa City IA 52245, Mar 26
Awesome gift idea and great to customize! Super fast shipping with no issues - awesome - haven't seen service like this in a while!k. bodnar, Whitehall PA 18052, Mar 25 2014
Order form was a bit difficult to review. Made it hard to see omission. Shipping was so quick, did not have time to fix error. Solution was acceptable.K. ALCORN, CRESTLINE CA 92325, Mar 24 2014
Extremely fast shipping! Great product!M. Piszko, Manhasset NY 11030, Feb 26 2014
Great service !!!!A. Guarriello, Woodcliff Lake NJ 07677, Feb 21 2014
This is a great merchant. The owner went above and beyond with my order. I had a few questions that I emailed and he called me on the phone immediately. The order was delivered several days ahead of time. I highly recommend this merchant!S. Ziemann, Arvada CO 80007, Feb 17 2014
This company is awesome. When I placed my order I forgot to add a message on the heart shaped pillow. They called me up and asked what I would like on it. I was so impressed. I would definately do business with them again.T. Boutin, Plainville CT 06062, Feb 12 2014
They were great to work. Kept me informed about the process and sent me a picture of the completed item before it shipped.M. Mansfield, Marana AZ 85658, Feb 11 2014
Your web page was easy to navigate; I liked that I could customize it myself; I think the price was very reasonable; I received a few emails providing updates on my order and shipping; the item was packaged well and the quality looks great. My parents are going to LOVE this gift.
Only two comments / suggestions: If would be great to preview the order on your web page to get a better idea exactly what it's going to look like. Also, your website showed Valentine's day accessories, yet when I tried to find them under accessories, they were not listed as options. For example, I wanted red roses but there was only multicolored roses as an option...although I put a request for red under the comments and that's exactly what I received. :)
I'm just thrilled with my order. I will definately recommend your product.K. A VARGAS, DANVILLE CA 94506, Feb 7 2014
could not figure out how to personalize thru web site had to call co., and they walked me thru it. the lady was very helpful.D. Steffensmeier, Bristow VA 20136, Feb 7 2014
I had a really nice experience creating my own special gift for my anniversary. The website was fun And easy to use. Also, its really nice that they keep you updated throughout your order (i.e, shipping, a preview, etc.) I wish the price was less but the quality you recieve is well worth it. Very good quality product and i will be using this company for cute gifts again i am sure! Thank you Best Bear bunch!J. Pollock, West Long Branch NJ 07764, Feb 1, 2014
I am extremely happy with my purchase. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. My wife will be delighted with this birthday present. The only reason I marked Customer Service as a 3 was because I never had to interact with them, so I don't know if they are good or bad.R. Schmidt, Tulsa OK 74133, Feb 1, 2014
This is the 4th time I have ordered bears as gifts. I have been very pleased each time. Each time the recipient was amazed at how cute they are. Thumbs up Bears Bunch!N. Lewandowski, Toledo OH 43609, Jan 27, 2014
The bears were a great. My parents loved them and so did every one. They were bigger then they looked in the photo. Thank you for calling me and help save money on the shipping.The Morris family, Valley Spring CA 95252, Jan 16, 2014
Thanks Teddy, we received the bear bunch Wednesday and it is great! It’s a present for my parents, and I’m sure they will love it. My wife found your business though a Google search for “gifts for parents�...G. Horward, Barre VT 05641, Jan 10, 2014
Great experience. Pretty easy designing your own piece. Was made in a day and shipped. Fast shipping. Packaged very well. Opened up the box and was very pleased with the piece. It is a present for my 40th wedding anniversary and I believe my wife will be very happy. Highly recommend bestbearbunch..B. Taylor, ROCKTON IL 61072, Jan 8, 2014
We love the product! The bears are cute and my girls just love them! The website can be improved a bit (i.e. if you make a mistake in your selections, you should have the option to undo, rather than starting over). The customer service is great. Their "free shipping" coupon did not work even though my order met the requirements. I e-mailed customer service after processing the order and they issued a credit to reflect "free shipping." The pricing is a bit on the expensive side, but considering the fact that the product is handcrafted, I feel that it's reasonable.S. Arshad Houston TX 77083, Jan 6 2014
My wife loved the gift!S. Overstreet, Marietta GA 30064, Jan 6 2014
Personnel even contacted my cell phone to ensure the shipping address and the spelling was correct.K. Henard, Eagle River AK, Dec 31 2013
The bears on the couch I ordered turned out great! My grandmother really loved it as her Christmas gift.Y. McKenzie, Martinsburg WV 25404, Dec 30 2013
The product I ordered is beautiful. Great work and quality. The only reason I rated a three on delivery is because my product didn't arrive on time. That, however, isn't their fault, it was the post office. Beautiful gifts. Just beautiful.S. Blake, Wichita KS, Dec. 28, 2013
This was a unique gift idea and enjoyed by our parents. It's a reminder of their grandchildren and extended family.D. Rumbaoa, Waipahu HI, Dec. 28, 2013
Ordered 10 days before Christmass arrived on the 23rd, Grandma loved it and it look's great. Love the multiple option's available!J. Johanson, calgary AB, Canada, Dec 28, 2013
EXCELLENT customer service! Rapid delivery to Canada. I only wish I could have seen the product I had built during later stages while placing my order. Thanks!J. Duguay, Chateauguay QC, Dec 27 2013
Overall a very wonderful and quality experience. The product I had purchased and received was beyond expectations!! I enjoyed the fact that you could customize the whole product you ordered,each piece was hand placed, painted, and properly handled. The updates were also very thoughtful and helpful. I was very pleased with the speed of the process, I will be recommending this to friends and family!!!S. Linderholm, Navarre OH, Dec 27 2013
Easy to order, product was delivered on time and was better than expected. I would definitely recommend them.M. C Biello, Philadelphia PA, Dec26 2013
I spoke with Teddy Mann personally because I messed up my shipping. He got it fixed and got the bear grand kids to my mom just before Christmas! I was also told that it was packed in tons of bubble wrap to ensure it would not get damaged.P. Jacobson Jr. Olathe KS Dec 26 2013
I am a return customer thrice over to Best Bear Bunch. I absolutely love their work. I previously wrote some more detailed reviews on them so I will keep this one short(er).
In a nutshell- if you are looking for painfully adorable, unique, sweet gifts that are made to order in a short amount of time, with great attention to detail, great craftmanship, and FANTASTIC customer service, then order from Best Bear Bunch. It is quick and easy to do, and once you figure out how to customize your bears, it is so much fun and so addictive to do.
Every single recipient of their

Submit Your Testimonial...

Name/Location:
Testimonial:
We respect your privacy.
Best Bear Bunch, Customized Gifts Personalized Free since 1988.
All Rights Reserved 2012-2016 Best Bear Bunch 609-518-6699 orders@bestbearbunch.com Yahoo! Store by Solid Cactus
Share My Creation
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Email:
Additional Comments:
Close
Frequently Asked Questions
Close
Bring Life to Your Creation by Adding the Accessories:
Close